North Dakota University System
A-Z Index
Access. Innovation. Excellence.
Colleges & Universities Academics & Activities State Board of Higher Education North Dakota University System News Reports & Information
Business & Industry
North Dakota University System
Printer Friendly Page You are here
NDUS Home  |  North Dakota University System  |  NDUS Office Staff Directory

NDUS Office Staff Directory

NDUS Staff Directory
  Larry C. Skogen Interim Chancellor 701-328-2974
  Cynthia Beiswenger Auditor - NDUS Grand Forks 701-777-2133
  Noah Brisbin Assistant General Counsel 701-224-2674
  Sonia Cowen Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs 701-328-2965
  Deanna Dailey Secretary 701-328-4113
  Linda Donlin Vice Chancellor for Strategic Engagement 701-328-2962
  Kristin Ellingson Assistant Director of Financial Aid 701-224-2647
  Chuck Evans Associate General Counsel - NDUS Grand Forks 701-777-6345
  Julie Evans General Counsel - NDUS Grand Forks 701-777-6345
  Lisa Feldner Vice Chancellor for IT and Institutional Research 701-328-1510
  Laura Glatt Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs 701-328-4116
  Vacant Communication Specialist  
  Nancy Green Administrative Assistant, Academic and Student Affairs 701-328-4108
  Cynthia Wagner Goulet Assistant General Counsel 701-224-2584
Fax: 701-224-5707
  Matthew Hammer Assistant General Counsel - NDUS Fargo 701-231-6446
  Kristie Hetzler Executive Assistant to the State Board of Higher Education
  Jason Jenkins Assistant General Counsel - NDUS Grand Forks 701-777-6345
  Lisa Johnson Director of Systemwide Student Entry, Transfer, and Retention 701-858-3494
  Marietta Kemmet Secretary and Legal Assistant 701-224-2590 or
  Tracy Vigness Kolb Assistant General Counsel 701-224-2685
  Becky Lamboley Director of Student Affairs 701-328-4109
  Billie Jo Lorius Communications Director 701-328-4107
  Cathy McDonald Director of Finance 701-328-4111
  Terry Meyer Administrative Support Manager 701-328-2963
  Vacant Financial Aid Assistant 701-224-2648
  Eric Miller Internal Auditor - NDUS Fargo 701-231-9413
  Mimi Monson Administrative Assistant to General Counsel - NDUS Fargo 701-231-8741
  Crystal Olson NDUS Legal Office Manager/Legal Assistant - Grand Forks 701-777-6345
  Maryann Olson Project and Contract Planning Specialist 701-777-3672
  Robin Putnam Director of Financial Reporting  
  Tim Rerick Director of Internal Audit - NDUS Grand Forks 701-777-2134
  Richard Rothaus Director of Academic Programs, Research, and Accreditation 701-328-4136
  Murray Sagsveen Chief of Staff/NDUS Ethics Officer 701-328-1499
  Rhonda Schauer Director, State Approving Agency 701-328-5445
Fax: 701-328-5468
  Laura Anne Schratt Special Projects Assistant-Administrative Affairs 701-328-4159
  Sharon Schwartzbauer Accountant 701-328-4112
  Tanya Spilovoy Director of Distance Education and State Authorization 701-224-2498
  Rick Tonder Director of Facilities Planning 701-777-4270
  Christopher Wilson General Counsel - NDUS Fargo 701-231-7215
  Rebecca Wimer Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 701-328-2974
  Brenda Zastoupil Director, Financial Aid 701-224-2541

Faxes for NDUS Office staff may be sent to 701-328-2961 unless otherwise noted.

Bismarck State CollegeDakota College at BottineauDickinson State UniversityLake Region State CollegeMayville State UniversityMinot State UniversityNorth Dakota State College of ScienceNorth Dakota State UniversityUniversity of North DakotaValley City State UniversityWilliston State College
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Accessibility  |   Security Policy