North Dakota University System
Campus Councils

ND State Staff Senate

State Staff Senate
The NDUS Staff Senate serves to represent staff employees from the eleven academic institutions and employees throughout the university system. The Senate identifies staff interests and issues; acts as a forum for the discussion of staff-related matters; and facilitates communication on behalf of the campus staff members with the NDUS Chancellor and the State Board of Higher Education.

Each institution is allowed one vote, but is represented by three staff employees.

NDSSS Officers
Retha Mattern President Bismarck State College photo
Cole Krueger Vice President Minot State University
Misti Wuori Secretary Mayville State University photo
Katie Peterson Past President Williston State College photo
Michael Linnell Communications Minot State University photo
Andy Wakeford SBHE Representative Lake Region State College photo
Lisa Braun HRC Representative North Dakota State College of Science photo

NDUS Institutions Staff Senate Contact Information
Retha Mattern Bismarck State College
Michael O'Toole Dakota College at Bottineau
Laura Fetting Dickinson State University
Brigitte Greywater Lake Region State College
Misti Wuori Mayville State University
Mindy Rudnick Minot State University
Nick Kraft North Dakota State College of Science
Gennifer Sprecher
North Dakota State University
Tyler Clauson
University of North Dakota
Sarah Larsen Valley City State University
Katie Peterson Williston State College
Randy Wald Core Technology Systems

[ Back to website ]