North Dakota University System
A-Z Index
Access. Innovation. Excellence.
Colleges & Universities Academics & Activities State Board of Higher Education North Dakota University System News Reports & Information
Business & Industry
North Dakota University System
Printer Friendly Page You are here
NDUS Home  |  North Dakota University System  |  Campus Councils  |  ND State Staff Senate

ND State Staff Senate

State Staff Senate
The NDUS Staff Senate serves to represent staff employees from the eleven academic institutions throughout the university system. The Senate identifies staff interests and issues; acts as a forum for the discussion of staff-related matters; and facilitates communication on behalf of the campus staff members with the NDUS Chancellor and the State Board of Higher Education.

Each institution is allowed one vote, but is represented by three staff employees. Representatives serve for a three year term, with one new representative starting each year.

NDSSS Officers
Diane Hillebrand President University of North Dakota photo
Robert Heitkamp Vice President North Dakota State College of Science photo
Kathleen Orbritsch Secretary Dickinson State University photo
Emma Tufte Past President Valley City State photo
Katie Peterson Communications Williston State College photo
Emma Tufte SBHE Representative Valley City State photo
Tammy Dolan NDUS Liaison North Dakota University System photo

NDUS Institutions Staff Senate Contact Information
Jennifer Klesalek Bismarck State College  
Michael O'Toole Dakota College at Bottineau  
Krissy Kilwein Dickinson State University  
Brigitte Greywater Lake Region State College  
Jessica Amb ">Mayville State University  
Mindy Rudnick Minot State University  
Nicholas Kraft North Dakota State College of Science  
North Dakota State University  
Pam Henderson
University of North Dakota  
Kelli Heath Valley City State  
Katie Peterson Williston State College  
Randy Wald Core Technology Systems  

Bismarck State CollegeDakota College at BottineauDickinson State UniversityLake Region State CollegeMayville State UniversityMinot State UniversityNorth Dakota State College of ScienceNorth Dakota State UniversityUniversity of North DakotaValley City State UniversityWilliston State College
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Accessibility  |   Security Policy