North Dakota University System
A-Z Index
Access. Innovation. Excellence.
Colleges & Universities Academics & Activities State Board of Higher Education North Dakota University System News Reports & Information
Students
Policymakers
Business & Industry
Employees
Media
Home
Students
Printer Friendly Page You are here
NDUS Home  |  Students  |  Student Health Insurance Plan  |  Campus Contacts


Campus Contacts

Bismarck State College
Mary Eisenbraun
mary.eisenbraun@bismarckstate.edu
701-224-5481

Karen Erickson
karen.erickson@bismarckstate.edu
701-224-5424

Dakota College at Bottineau
Larry Brooks - Domestic
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu
701-228-5452

Heidi Hauf - International
heidi.hauf@dakotacollege.edu
701-228-5487

Dickinson State University
Gayle Mork
gayle.mork@dickinsonstate.edu
701-483-2531

Lake Region State College
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu
701-662-1692

Mayville State University
Andrew Pflipsen
andrew.pflipsen@mayvillestate.edu
701-788-4770

Minot State University
Libby Claerbout
libby.claerbout@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4155

North Dakota State College of Science
Shari Thompson
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
701-671-2203

North Dakota State University
Terri Porter or Sara Terfehr - Domestic
terri.porter@ndsu.edu
sara.dell.1@ndsu.edu
701-231-7331

Sara Johnson - International
sara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu
701-231-8230

University of North Dakota
Jessica Doty - Domestic
jessica.doty@und.edu
701-777-0500

Amy Senger - International
amy.senger@und.edu
701-777-3935

Valley City State University
Erica Buchholz
erica.buchholz@vcsu.edu
701-845-7235

Williston State College
Kaylyn Bondy
kaylyn.bondy@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4585

For general inquiries:
North Dakota University System Office
Katie Fitzsimmons
katie.fitzsimmons@ndus.edu
701-328-4109


Bismarck State CollegeDakota College at BottineauDickinson State UniversityLake Region State CollegeMayville State UniversityMinot State UniversityNorth Dakota State College of ScienceNorth Dakota State UniversityUniversity of North DakotaValley City State UniversityWilliston State College
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Accessibility  |   Security Policy