North Dakota University System
A-Z Index
Access. Innovation. Excellence.
Colleges & Universities Academics & Activities State Board of Higher Education North Dakota University System News Reports & Information
Business & Industry
State Board of Higher Ed
Printer Friendly Page You are here
NDUS Home  |  State Board of Higher Education  |  SBHE Committees

SBHE Committees

SBHE Budget and Finance Committee
Duaine Espegard, chair
Grant Shaft
Kari Reichert
Janice Hoffarth, non-voting

SBHE Audit Committee
Kathleen Neset, chair
Kirsten Diederich
Don Morton

SBHE Academic and Student Affairs Committee
Kirsten Diederich, chair
Terry Hjelmstad
Devin Hoffarth
Doug Munski, non-voting

Bismarck State CollegeDakota College at BottineauDickinson State UniversityLake Region State CollegeMayville State UniversityMinot State UniversityNorth Dakota State College of ScienceNorth Dakota State UniversityUniversity of North DakotaValley City State UniversityWilliston State College
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Accessibility  |   Security Policy